Good, Bad and Annoying

The other day I decided already that I was only going to buy two bananas and some vegetable stock and it was actually the only I walked out with. Damn good! And it only costed me 9 Swedish crowns.

The bad news today is that I, as it seems, recharged an expired SIM card. (The worst 25 euro I’ve ever spent!) Crap, I should’ve done it already when I got the e-mail from the telephone company but I ignored it and now that I really needed it my own stupidity came back to haunt me. It was a very useful SIM card also, one without roaming costs.

No treasure hunting tonight, I have a cold and could use some nasal spray, which I don’t have.

Kommentera

