Fight or Flight

Last Sunday night I went to a different dumpster in another suburb. There weren’t a lot but I was glad finding vegetables for the first time. Even though I don’t drink milk I took some, just to have a taste. First I let a test subject try some with him telling me it was fine but when I had it I just thought it tasted strange, but on the other hand I haven’t been used to milkdrinking for a really long time. Other than the milk I found tomatoes, sallad, bananas, peppers and an onion. Luckily I didn’t have to climb into the dumpster, everything was reachable by just leaning down. Good dumpster! For the first time there were people talking to me while diving, I got caught by surprise and my human instincts kicked in, either get the hell out of there or stay and be confronted. I chose the latter even if I was a bit rude. But the guy in the van left with his buddy so I don’t care. They didn’t even strike me as divers.

Kommentera

