Sour Grapes

Yeah, some of the grapes were sour but most of them were fine! Usually I don’t have non-vegan yoghurt, but I felt a bit peckish, so I took it. However, I’d never buy it at the supermarket.

It’s funny how taste changes as you get older. For an example, when I was a kid I used to hate kiwi, but the other day I had one (it was free, so why not try it) and I absolutely loved it! Delicious. Same goes for avocado, I used to think it was disgusting, now I’m almost addicted to it. Some things never change though, I still can’t stand brussel sprouts!

Kommentera

