No ‘poo

I’ve stopped ‘pooing. Yes, it’s true! Others have done it and now the no shampoo revolution has struck me as well. After a greasy 1,5 week my hair feels amazingly good, like I actually used regular shampoo! Since the start I have one time tried putting egg and lemon in my hair but this time I added baking soda and herbal tea in the mixture. Although as I’ve heard baking soda is just enough. But I had all these things at home already, meaning I didn’t spend anything using them anyway. Next time I’ll be using baking soda only, rubbing it into my scalp where all the greasiness usually stays. Hopefully it will work just as well.
An article in The Phoenix

Kommentera

