Leftovers

Still I haven’t been to the dumpster yet, and since I’m going on a little trip tomorrow I won’t be able to do it until I get back. Been to the supermarket instead, got some kiwi, a banana and flour for 21,50 and then today juice and yeast for 16,50 kr, a lot more kiwi and noodles for 18 kr. My meal consists out of leftovers from the day before yesterday along with the noodles.Thought it would be too strong but it’s actually quite delicious! So food expenses = 111 SEK in eleven days.

Kommentera

